how can one miss what she's never had,

Can you tell me how can one miss what she's never had,
How could I reminisce when there is no past,
How could I have memories of being happy with you boy,
Can someone tell me how can this be.

How could my mind, pull up incidents,
recall dates, and times that never happened,
How could we celebrate love that's too late,
and how could I really mean the words I'm bout to say.

I miss the times that we almost shared,
I miss the love that was almost there,
I miss the times that we used to kiss,
At least in my dreams just let me take my time and reminisce.

I miss the times that we never had,
What happened to us we were almost there,
Whoever said it's impossible to miss, what you never had,
Never almost had you..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida Bäckis

Hej du :) Vad heter denna låt? texten e bra! Kram

2008-05-28 @ 22:50:18
Postat av: Dennis

Öhm, Tamia - Almost.. Ja den e fin =)

2008-05-28 @ 22:57:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0