A man after midnight,

Har suttit hemma ikväll och kikar på idol.
Va tvungen å småskratta lite för mej själv när
gimmie gimmie gimmie kom...

Precis så känner ja mej ikväll.
Fredag å jag sitter hemma helt själv framför tv:n.
Kors i taket! =)



half past twelve,
and I'm watching the late show in my flat all alone,
how I hate to spend the evening on my own,
autumn winds,
blowing outside my window as I look around the room,
and it makes me so depressed to see the gloom,
there's not a soul out there,
no-one to hear my prayer,

gimme gimme gimme a man after midnight,
won't somebody help me chase the shadows away,
gimme gimme gimme a man after midnight,
take me through the darkness to the break of the day,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0